GLR Committee

Hon. Chairman Charles Ingram
Vice Chairman Aaron Du
Hon. Secretary Anura Perera
Assistant Hon. Secretary OPEN
Hon. Treasurer Verina Liu
Assistant Hon. Treasurer Charles Clarke
London North West Area Committee Chair  Hussam Jouhara 
London North East Area Committee Chair Raza Shah
London South West Area Committee Chair  Aidan Peck
London South East Area Committee Chair Ken Huntington 
Young Members Panel Chair  Esfandiar Khaleghi 
Central Events Committee Chairman Simon Paish
STEM Projects Co-ordinator Robert Rayner
Publicity Officer Helena Lee
Assistant Publicity Officer OPEN
Website Officer Ed Robinson
Media Officer Niruththan Sivantham
Social Media Officer OPEN
IMechE Divisions & Groups Liaison Nick Asselin-Miller
IMechE Divisions & Groups Liaison Assistant OPEN
Institution of Civil Engineers Liaison Jasper Tomlinson
Institution of Chemical Engineers Liaison OPEN
Institution of Engineering & Technology Liaison Gary Hayes
Royal Aeronautical Society Liaison Charles Clarke
Institute of Marine Engineering, Science and Technology Liaison OPEN
University Design Challenge Lead

Tim Baker

Ordinary Member John Blake
Ordinary Member Keir Simon Evoy

© 2011 Institution of Mechanical Engineers. IMechE is a registered charity in England and Wales number 206882