India News

IMechE India Branch Elections 2017: List of Elected members

India Branch:

India Branch Chairman – Ravi Kochak
India Branch Vice Chairman – Satish Gupta
India Branch Secretary – Mahesh Shinde
India Branch Treasurer – Avadhesh Bahadur
India Branch Young Member Representative – Rohan Thapar
Indian Branch Young Member Secretary – Ankit Sharma
Webmaster – Ankit Sharma
Committee Member – Rafi Syed

Railway Division:

Railway Secretary – Amit Ramteke

Automotive Division:

Automotive Secretary
– Amanbir Singh
Automotive Co Secretary – Manasi Mone


Northern Panel:

Chair – Amit Ramteke
Secretary – Vishal Goyal
Treasurer – Avadhesh Bahadur
Young Member Representative – Piyush Sethi

Western Panel:
Chair – Mrunal Hatwalne
Secretary – Manasi Mone
Treasurer – Mrunal Hatwalne
Young Member Representative – Alok Nahata

Eastern Panel:
Chair – Ashutosh Banerjee
Vice Chair – Varun Bharthuar
Secretary – Tapan Kumar Biswas
Treasurer – K. Bose
Young Member Representative – Sumit Narula

Southern Panel:

Chair – Vijay Raman
Vice Chair – Sreenivasan
Secretary – M V Aditya
Treasurer – Magdum Basha Mulla
Young Member Representative – Mir Moazam Ali



IMechE India Branch Facebook Page

We are please to announce the launch of the IMechE India Facebook page. All pictures from all events will be posted on the page. You will also find all announcements of the upcoming events and get-together on the page.
You are encouraged to post your suggestions for events and discuss matter on the page.

Please click here to view our Facebook page.

© 2011 Institution of Mechanical Engineers. IMechE is a registered charity in England and Wales number 206882