Cookie Notice

We use cookies to make parts of our website work, and to improve your visitor experience.
If you only allow necessary cookies, some features of our website may not work.

Meet our Committee

  • John White - Branch Chairman

  • Phil Apperly - Honorary Secretary

  • Peter Dennis - Honorary Treasurer

  • Hosein Marzi - Web Manager

  • Tony Hamilton - Immediate Past Chair

  • Ravi Vijh - Committee Member

  • Mohan Rao - Committee Member

  • VC Mathur - Committee Member

© 2023 Institution of Mechanical Engineers. IMechE is a registered charity in England and Wales number 206882