Executive Team

Greater London Region Young Member Panel Team (2017 - 2018)


Exec (Tier 1) Team
Chairman Roshni Wijesekera
Vice Chair (Events) Coraline Faurie
Vice Chair (Networking) Isfhan Choudhry
Honorary Treasurer Tching-Yee Yip
Honorary Secretary Nayara Fakir
Social Secretary Alex Koltsidopoulos- Papatzimos

© 2011 Institution of Mechanical Engineers. IMechE is a registered charity in England and Wales number 206882