GLR Committee

Hon. Chairman Simon Paish
Immediate Past Chairman  Charles Ingram 
Vice Chairman Esfandiar Khaleghi
Hon. Secretary Christine Jones
Assistant Hon. Secretary OPEN
Hon. Treasurer Verina Liu
Assistant Hon. Treasurer John Buckler
London North West Area Committee Chair  Hussam Jouhara
London North East Area Committee Chair Raza Shah
London South West Area Committee Chair  Robert Rayner
London South East Area Committee Chair Ken Huntington
Young Members Panel Chair  Roshni Wijesekara
Central Events Committee Chairman OPEN
 Social Secretary OPEN
STEM Projects Co-ordinator Robert Rayner
Publicity Officer Stephen Herd
Assistant Publicity Officer Anura Perera
Website Officer Ed Robinson
Media Officer M S Waked
Social Media Officer M S Waked
IMechE Divisions & Groups Liaison Adetola Orekoya
IMechE Divisions & Groups Liaison Assistant Jasper Tomlinson
Institution of Civil Engineers Liaison Martin Robinson
Institution of Chemical Engineers Liaison Thanos Moros
Institution of Engineering & Technology Liaison OPEN
Royal Aeronautical Society Liaison Charles Clarke
Institute of Marine Engineering, Science and Technology Liaison David Brookes
University Design Challenge Lead


Ordinary Member John Blake
Ordinary Member Michael Pozzi
Ordinary Member  Anthony White
Ordinary Member William Silverthrone 

© 2011 Institution of Mechanical Engineers. IMechE is a registered charity in England and Wales number 206882